African American Caucus Legislative Awards Reception

Monday January 28, 2019

California State Capitol (Eureka Room) 1315 10th Street Sacramento, CA 4:30m–7:30pm

Outstanding Legislator Award Assemblymember Sydney Kamlager- Dove Los Angeles, CA



Trustee Leadership Award Hon. Eric Payne Board Trustee State Center Community College District Fresno, CA



Administrator of the Year Dr. Edward Bush Los Rios Community College District Sacramento, CA

> Excellence In Education Award Hon. Linda Handy Peralta Community College District Oakland, CA



Community Partners:

Community College League of California

California Legislative Black Caucus

WLC Architects

Atkinson, Andelson, Loya Ruud, & Romo

B R J and Associates

The Central Valley Urban Insitute