ACES Members

  • Teresa Brown, Trustee, San Joaquin Delta CCD
  • Judith Chen Haggerty, Trustee, Mt. San Antonio CCD
  • Keith Curry, CEO/Provost, Compton CCD, ACES Co-Chair
  • Sonia Lopez, Trustee, Compton CCD
  • Barbara Dunsheath, Trustee, North Orange CCD
  • Mark Evilsizer, Trustee, Palomar College, Latino Caucus Representative
  • Marlon Hall, Superintendent/President, Lassen College
  • Michele Jenkins, Trustee, Santa Clarita CCD
  • Jeffrey Kellogg, Trustee, Long Beach CCD 
  • Larry Kennedy, Trustee, Ventura County CCD, Veterans Caucus Representative
  • Dianne McKay, Trustee, Ventura County CCD
  • Donna Miller, Former Trustee, North Orange CCD
  • Nancy Palmer, Trustee, Sierra Joint CCD
  • Eric Payne, Trustree, State Center CCD, African-American Caucus Representative
  • Wanden Treanor, Trustee, Marin CCD, ACES Co-Chair
  • Gilbert Wong, Trustee, Foothill-DeAnza CCD, Asian Pacific Islander Caucus Representative

For meeting information, contact the staff to the committee listed below.

Staff to the Committee

Carmen T. Sandoval, Director of Education Services and Leadership Development
(916) 444-8641

Karen Graham, Program Assistant Education Services and Leadership Development
(916) 245-5033