2020-21 Meeting Schedule (subject to change based on COVID-19 situation)

All agendas and minutes can now be viewed at: http://www.boarddocs.com/ca/cclca/bod/Board.nsf/Public
If you have any questions please contact Agnes Lupa at agnes@ccleague.org.
Date Time Location
Friday, September 25, 2020 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm  Exec Committee
2:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Board Meeting
Zoom
Monday, November 9,  2020  2:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. CCCT/CEOCCC Joint Exec Committee
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Joint CCCT/CEOCCC Board
Zoom
Saturday, January 23, 2021 11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m. Exec Committee
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. CCCT Board
6:15 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. CCCT Dinner w/ New Trustees
Effective Trustees Workshop, Sacramento
Friday, April 16, 2021

11:00 a.m. -11:45 a.m. CCCT/CEOCCC Joint Exec Committee
12:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. Joint CCCT/CEOCCC Board

Sacramento
Sunday, May 2, 2021 8:00a.m. - 9:30 a.m. Annual CCCT
Business Meeting
Annual Trustees Conference, Monterey

Friday, June 25, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

5:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m. Exec Committee 
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Board Meeting

8:30 am - 12:00 pm Board Meeting

Sacramento
 
FY2021 - 2022
 

Friday, September 17, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

5:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m. Exec Committee 
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Board Meeting

8:30 am - 12:00 pm Board Meeting

Sacramento
Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:30 a.m. - 8:45 a.m. CCCT/CEOCCC Joint Exec Committee
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Joint CCCT/CEOCCC Board
Annual Convention, Orange County
Saturday, January 29, 2022 11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m. Exec Committee
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. CCCT Board
6:15 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. CCCT Dinner w/ New Trustees
Effective Trustees Workshop, Sacramento

Empty