2017-18 Meeting Schedule

All new agendas and minutes can now be viewed at: http://www.boarddocs.com/ca/cclca/bod/Board.nsf/Public
If you have any questions please contact Judy Centlivre at jcentlivre@ccleague.org.
Date Time Location
Friday, September 15, 2017 5:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m. Executive Committee
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Board Meeting
Sacramento
Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Board Meeting Sacramento
Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:30 a.m. - 8:45 a.m. Joint Executive Committee
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Joint Meeting w/CEOCCC Board
League Convention, San Jose Fairmont
Saturday, January 27, 2018 11:45 a.m. - 12:45p.m. Joint Executive Committee
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Joint Meeting w/CEOCCC Board
6:15p.m. - 7:30p.m. CCCT Dinner w/New Trustees
Effective Trustees Workshop, Sacramento, Sheraton Grand
Friday, March 16, 2018 5:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m. Executive Committee
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Board Meeting
Sacramento
Saturday, March 17, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Board Meeting Sacramento
Friday, May 3 - 6, 2018 Annual Trustees Conference Hyatt Regency, Valencia
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Annual Trustees Business Meeting Hyatt Regency, Valencia
Friday, June 22, 2018 5:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m. Executive Committee
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Board Meeting
Sacramento
Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Board Meeting Sacramento
 
FY2018 - 2019
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 5:15 p.m. - 6:45 p.m. Executive Committee
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Board Meeting
Sacramento
Saturday, September 22, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Board Meeting Sacramento
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:30 a.m. - 8:45 p.m. Joint Executive Committee
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Joint Meeting w/CEOCCC Board
League Convention, Rancho MIrage
January TBD, 2019 TBD Sacramento