Contact Us    Search Our Site   
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
Contact Us
Home

How to Contact Us

League Office

2017 O Street
Sacramento CA 95811-5211
Phone: (916) 444-8641
Fax: (916) 444-2954
Map and directions to League Office

Staff

Association Operations

General Inquiries: cclc@ccleague.org

Scott Lay
President/CEO
(916) 245-5032
scottlay@ccleague.org

 

 

Kimi Shigetani
Vice President
(916) 245-5027
kimi@ccleague.org

 

 

Judy Centlivre
Executive Assistant
(916) 245-5029
jcentlivre@ccleague.org

 

 

Yolanda Avalos
Program Associate
(916) 245-5045
yolanda@ccleague.org

 

 

Melodie Smith
Program Associate
(916) 245-5036
msmith@ccleague.org

 

 

Fiscal Services

Cary Jung
Director, Fiscal Services
(916) 245-5028
cjung@ccleague.org

 

 

Sarah Kiesling
Assistant Director, Fiscal Services
(916) 245-5031
sarah@ccleague.org

 

 

Karen Graham
Program Assistant, Fiscal Services
(916) 245-5033
kgraham@ccleague.org

Communications & Marketing

Samantha DeMelo
Director, Communications & Marketing
(916) 245-5030
sdemelo@ccleague.org

 

 

District Services

Elaine Reodica
Program Manager, District Services
(916) 245-5030
ereodica@ccleague.org

 

 

Clyde S. Murley
Solar Program Consultant
cmurley@ccleague.org

Sarah Raley
Library Resources Consortium
sarahraley@ccleague.org

Jane Wright
Policy & Procedure Consultant
jwright@ccleague.org

Educational Programs

Carmen Sandoval
Director, Educational Programs
(916) 245-5034
csandoval@ccleague.org

 

 

Government Relations

General Inquiries: legoffice@ccleague.org

Theresa Tena
Vice President
(916) 245-5037
ttena@ccleague.org

 

 

Rita Mize
Director, State Policy & Research
(916) 245-5038
rmize@ccleague.org

 

 

Ryan McElhinney
Legislative Advocate
(916) 245-5039
ryan@ccleague.org

 

 

Lizette Navarette
Legislative Advocate
(916) 245-5040
lizette@ccleague.org

 

 

Meetings & Events

Cherie Savage
Director, Meetings & Events
(916) 245-5035
csavage@ccleague.org