State and National Community College-Related Organizations

Academic Senate for the California Community Colleges — ASCCC
Beth Smith, President
Julie Adams, Executive Director
555 Capitol Mall Ste 525, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-445-4753 / Fax: 916-323-9867
bethsmith@gcccd.edu  or  Julie@asccc.org
www.asccc.org

Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges — ACCJC
Barbara A. Beno, President
10 Commercial Blvd Ste 204, Novato, CA 94949
415-506-0234 / Fax: 415-506-0238
accjc@accjc.org / www.accjc.org

American Association of Community Colleges — AACC
Walter G. Bumphus, President/CEO
1 Dupont Circle NW Ste 410, Washington DC 20036
202-728-0200 / Fax: 202-452-1461
wbumphus@aacc.nche.edu / www.aacc.nche.edu

American Association of Women in Community Colleges — AAWCC
Linda Lujan, Regional  IX Director
Chandler–Gilbert Community College
2626  East Pecos Road, Chandler, AZ 85225
480-732-7000 / Fax: 480-732-7090
linda.lujan@cgc.edu / www.aawccnatl.org

Asian Pacific Americans in Higher Education — APAHE
Audrey Yamagata-Noji, CC Chair
c/o Mt San Antonio College
1100 N Grand Ave, Walnut, CA 91789
909-274-4505 / Fax: 909-468-4023
ayamagata-noji@mtsac.edu / http://apahenational.org/

Association of California Community College Administrators — ACCCA
Susan Bray, Executive Director
1531  I Street Ste 200, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-443-3559 / Fax: 916-443-1817
director@accca.org / www.accca.org

Association of Chief Business Officials — ACBO
Bonnie Ann Dowd, President
1531 I Street Ste 200, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-443-2226 / Fax: 916-443-1817
bdowd@sdccd.edu / www.acbo.org

Association of Chief Human Resources and Equal Employment Officers — ACHRO/EEO
David Bugay, President
c/o South Orange County CCD
2800 Marguerite Pkwy, Mission Viejo, CA 92692
661-722-6300 x6610 / Fax: 661-722-6333
dbugay@socccd.edu / http://achroeeo.com

Association of Colleges for Tutoring and Learning Assistance — ACTLA
Lisa Cooper, President
c/o University of the Pacific, Student Life Division
3601 Pacific Ave, Stockton, CA 95211
209-946-2361 / Fax: 209-946-2760
lcooper@pacific.edu / www.actla.info

Association of Community and Continuing Education — ACCE
Valentina Purtell, President
c/o Cypress Center
9200 Valley View St, Cypress, CA 90630
714-484-7100
vpurtell@sce.edu / www.acceonline.org

Association of Community College Trustees — ACCT
J. Noah Brown, President/CEO
1233 20th St Ste 301 NW, Washington DC 20036
202-775-4667 / Fax: 202-223-1297
nbrown@acct.org / www.acct.org

California Academic & Research Libraries — CARL
Kathlene Hanson, President
CSUMB Library
100 Campus Center, Seaside, CA 93933
831-582-3883        
khanson@csumb.edu / www.carl-acrl.org

California Association of Community College Registrars & Admissions Officers — CACCRAO
Jasmine Ruys, President
c/o College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita, CA 91355
661-362-3466 / Fax: 661-362-5566
jasmine.ruys@canyons.edu / www.caccrao.org

California Association of Postsecondary Education and Disability — CAPED
Grace Hanson, President
c/o Mt San Antonio College
100 N Grand Ave, Walnut, CA 91789
909-594-5611 x5640 / Fax: 909-468-3943    
ghanson@mtsac.edu / www.caped.net

California Association of School Business Officials — CASBO
Molly McGee Hewitt, Executive Director
1001 K Street 5th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-447-3783 x2246 / Fax: 916-447-3794
molly@casbo.org / www.casbo.org

California Child Development Adminstrators Association — CCDAA
Eric Sonnenfeld, President
1107 2nd St Ste 320, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-443-5919 / Fax: 916-443-5924
ccdaa@ccdaa.org / www.ccdaa.org

California College & University  Police Chiefs Association — CCUPCA
Christina Smith, Executive Director
915 L Street #282, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-555-6944 / Fax: 650-941-4963
csmith@ccupca.com / www.ccupca.com

California Colleges for International Education — CCIE
Rosalind Latiner Raby, Director
20630 Romar St, Chatsworth, CA 91311
818-882-9931 / Fax: 818-882-9837
rabyrl@aol.com / www.ccieworld.org

California Community College Association for Occupational Education — CCCAOE
Jeff Cummings, President
c/o College of the Redwoods
7351 Tompkins Hill Rd, Eureka, CA 95501
707-476-4368         
jeff-cummings@redwoods.edu / www.cccaoe.org

California Community College Athletic Association — CCCAA
Carlyle Carter, CEO/President
2017 O St, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-444-1600 / Fax: 916-444-2616
ccarter@cccaasports.org / www.cccaasports.org

California Community College Chief Student Service Administrators Association — CCCCSSAA
Erika Endrijonas, President
c/o Oxnard College
4000 South Rose Ave, Oxnard, CA 93033
805-986-5847
cendrijonas@vcccd.edu / www.cssofficers.org

California Community Colleges Classified Senate — 4CS
Russell D. Hamilton Sr., President
Saddleback College
28000 Marguerite Pkwy, Mission Viejo, CA 92692
949-582-4902 / Fax: 949-347-0438
rhamilton@ccccs.org / www.ccccs.org

California Community College Council for Staff, Program & Organizational Development — 4CSD
Leslie Carr, Chair
26455 Rockwell Cyn Rd, Santa Clarita, CA 91355
661-362-3100 / Fax: 661-362-5100
leslie.carr@canyons.edu / www.4csd.cvc.edu

California Community College Economic and Workforce Development Program — CCCEWD
1410 Ethan Way, Sacramento, CA 95825
800-344-3812        
www.cccewd.net

Californa Community College Ext Opportunity Programs & Services Assoc — CCCEOPSA
Will Bruce, President
c/o Allan Hancock College
800 S College Dr, Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-922-6966 x3641 / Fax: 805-922-2606
wbruce@hancockcollege.edu / www.ccceopsa.org

California Community College Independents — CCCI
Richard Hansen, President
Faculty Association
12345 El Monte Rd, Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
650-949-7539 / Fax: 650-941-7322
HansenRichard@fhda.edu / www.cccindependents.org

California Community College Real Estate Education Center — CCCREED
Carol Jensen, Director
City College of San Francisco, Downtown Campus
88 Fourth St Rm 324, San Francisco, CA 94103
415-267-6550 / Fax: 415-267-6518
reec@ccsf.edu / www.ccsf.edu/REEC

California Community College Student Affairs Association — CCCSAA
Michael Morvice, President
c/o Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Rd, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-432-5727        
mmorvice@occ.cccd.edu / www.cccsaa.org

California Community College Student Financial Aid Administrators Association — CCCSFAAA
Margie Carrington, President
c/o Cañada College
4200 Farm Hill Blvd, Redwood City, CA 94061
650-306-3174 / Fax: 650-306-3116
carringtonm@smccd.edu / www.cccsfaaa.org

California Community College  Trustees — CCCT
Manny Ontiveros, President
2017 O St, Sacramento, CA 95811
916-444-8641 / Fax: 916-444-2954
scottlay@ccleague.org / www.ccleague.org

California Education Round Table Intersegmental Coordinating Committee— ICC
Penny Edgert, Executive Director
c/o California Department of Education
1430 N Street Rm 3707, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-324-8593 / Fax: 916-327-9172
pedgert@cde.ca.gov / www.certicc.org

California Federation of Teachers — CFT
Joshua Pechthalt, President
2550 N Hollywood Way Ste 400, Burbank, CA 91505
818-843-8226 / Fax: 818-843-4662
jpechthalt@cft.org / www.cft.org

California Mathematic Council of Community Colleges — CMCCC
Mark Harbison, President
c/o Sacramento City  College
3835 Freeport Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95823
916-475-9461
harbism@scc.losrios.edu / www.cmc3.org

California Postsecondary Education Commission — CPEC
Karen Humphrey, Executive Director
770 L St Ste 1160, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-445-1000 / Fax: 916-327-4417
khumphrey@cpec.ca.gov / www.cpec.ca.gov

California School Employees Assoc — CSEA
Michael Bilbrey, President
2045 Lundy Ave, San Jose, CA 95131
800-632-2128 x 1260 / Fax: 408-922-6859
mbilbrey@csea.com / www.csea.com

California Student Aid Commission — CSAC
Diana Fuentes-Michel, Executive Director
P O Box 419026, Rancho Cordova, CA 95741-9026
916-464-8271 / Fax: 916-464-8033
kstanley@csac.ca.gov / www.csac.ca.gov

Chancellor’s Office of the California Community Colleges — CCCCO
Brice W. Harris, Chancellor
1102 Q St, Sacramento, CA 95811
916-322-4005 / Fax: 916-327-8721
bharris@cccco.edu / www.cccco.edu

Chief Executive Officers of the California Community Colleges — CEOCCC
Helen Benjamin, President
2017 O St, Sacramento, CA 95811
916-444-8641 / Fax: 916-444-2954
scottlay@ccleague.org / www.ccleague.org

Chief Information Systems Officers Association — CISOA
Deborah Ludford, President
Dist Dir Info Svcs , c/o North Orange CCD
1830 Romneya Dr, Anaheim, CA 92801
714-808-4866        
dludford@nocccd.edu / cisoa.net

Chief Instructional Officers of the California Community Colleges — CIOCCC
Meridith Randall, President
c/o Shasta College
PO Box 496006, Redding, CA 96049
530-242-7524 / Fax: 530-225-4990
mrandall@shastacollege.edu / www.ccccio.org

The College Board
TBD, Executive Director
2099 Gateway Place Ste 550, San Jose, CA 95110
408-452-1400        
www.collegeboard.con

Community College Association/CTA/NEA — CCA/CTA/NEA
Lynette Nyaggah,  President
c/o Rio Hondo College
3600 Workman Mill Rd, Whittier, CA 90601
714-851-4195        
lnyaggah@gmail.com / www.cca4me.org

Community College Counselors/Advisors Academic Association for Athletics — 3C4A
Evans H. Roderick, President
c/o Mt San Antonio College
1100 N Grand Ave, Walnut, CA 91789
626-222-8058 / Fax: 626-917-3973
eroderic@mtsac.edu / www.3c4a.org

The Community College Foundation — TCCF
Richard B. Fowler II, President/CEO
1901 Royal Oaks Dr, Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95815
916-418-5115 / Fax: 916-418-5150
rfowler@communitycollege.org
www.communitycollege.org

Community College Internal Auditors — CCIA
Sheena Tran, President
c/o Rancho Santiago CCD
2323 N Broadway, Santa Ana, CA 92706
714-480-7588        
tran_sheena@rsccd.edu / www.theccia.org

Community College League of California — CCLC
Helen Benjamin, President
2017 O St, Sacramento, CA 95811
916-444-8641 / Fax: 916-444-2954
scottlay@ccleague.org / www.ccleague.org

Community College Public Relations Organization — CCPRO
Timothy Leong, President
c/o Contra Costa CCD
500 Court St, Martinez, CA 94553
925-229-6823        
tleong@4cd.edu / www.ccprocalifornia.org

Council of Chief Librarians — CCL
Gregg Atkins, Executive Director
915 L Street #C110, Sacramento, CA 95814
707-678-1805 / Fax: 707-678-3515
atkinsg@dixonlibrary.com / www.cclccc.org

Council of Classified Employees/CFT/AFT/AFL—CIO
Aaron Holmes, President
c/o Palomar College
1140 W Mission Rd, San Marcos, CA 92069
760-891-7223 / Fax: 760-891-7224
aaron@palomarcceaft.org / www.palomarcceaft.org

English Council of California Two Year Colleges — ECCTYC
Perri Gallagher, President
c/o Ohlone College,
43600 Mission Blvd, Fremont, CA 94539
510-742-2383        
pgallaher@ohlone.edu / www.ecctyc.org

Equal Employment Diversity & Equity Consortium - Southern Region — EEDEC-SR
Cindy Vyskocil, Chair
c/o Long Beach City College
4901 E. Carson St, Long Beach  CA 90808
562-938-4095 / Fax: 562-938-4364
cvyskocil@lbcc.edu

Faculty Association of California Community Colleges/Faculty Association of California Community Colleges Educaiton Institute — FACCC/FACCC EI
Jonathan Lightman, Executive Director
1823 11th  St, Sacramento, CA 95811
916-447-8555 / Fax: 916-447-0726
jlightman@faccc.org / www.faccc.org

Foundation for California Community Colleges — FCCC
Keetha Mills, President/CEO
1102 Q St Ste 3500, Sacramento, CA  95811
916-325-0116 / Fax: 916-325-0844
kmills@foundationccc.org / www.foundationccc.org

International Consortium for Education and Economic Development — ICEED
Enrique Perez, Executive Director
2323 N Broadway Ste 201, Santa Ana, CA 92706
714-564-5414 / Fax: 714-796-3905
perez_enrique@rsccd.org / www.iceed.com

Latina Leadership Network of California Community Colleges — LLNCCC
Senorina Saldivar,  President
c/o College of the Desert
43-500 Monterey Ave, Palm Desert, CA 92260
760-862-1349        
ssaldivar@collegeofthedesert.edu
www.latina-leadership-network.org

League for Innovation in
the Community College
Gerardo E. de los Santos, President/CEO
1333 S Spectrum Blvd Ste 210, Chandler AZ 85286
480-705-8200 / Fax: 480-705-8201
delossantos@league.org / www.league.org

National Council for Continuing Education and Training — NCCET
Patricia Ramos, Director
c/o, Santa Monica College
1900 Pico Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90405
310-434-4000
ramos_patricia@smc.edu

National Council for Marketing and Public Relations — NCMPR
Debra Halsey, Executive Director
5901 Wyoming Blvd NE #J-254, Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-349-0500        
dhalsey@ncmpr.org / www.ncmpr.org

National Council for Workforce Education — NCWE
John Means, VP Finance
c/o Kern CCD
2100 Chester Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93301
661-336-5036    
executivedirector@ncwe.org / www.ncwe.org

National Council of Instructional Adminstrators — NCIA
Margo Martin, President
Florida State College at Jacksonville
South Campus/Deerwood
11901 Beach Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL 32246
904-646-2045
margo.martin@fscj.edu / www.nciaonline.org

National Institute for Staff and Organizational Development — NISOD
Edward J. Leach, Director
University of Texas at Austin
Community College Leadership Program
1 University Station D5600, Austin, TX 78712
512-232-1430 / Fax: 512-471-9426
leach@austin.utexas.edu / www.NISOD.org

Network of California Community College Foundation — NCCCF
1102 Q Street 3rd Floor, Sacramento, CA 95811
916-498-6709 / Fax: 916-325-0844
info@ncccfweb.org / www.ncccfweb.org

North American Council for Staff Program and Organizational Development — NCSPOD
Lauri Hughes, President
c/o Kirkwood Community College
6301 Kirkwood Blvd SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
319-398-5613 / Fax: 319-398-7750
lauri.hughes@kirkwood.edu / www.ncspod.org

Research and Planning Group for California Community Colleges — RP Group
Andrew LaManque, President
Co. Foothill-De Anza CCD
12345 El Monde Rd, Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
630-949-6187
lamanqueandrew@fhda.edu / www.rpgroup.org

Service Employees International Union/CSC — SEIU
Michelle Castro, Director of Governor Relations
1007 - 7th St 4th Fl, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-442-3838 x1455 / Fax: 916-442-0976
mcastro@seiucal.org / www.seiucal.org
 

Community College League of California
2017 O Street, Sacramento CA 95811-5211
(916) 444-8641 | (916) 444-2954 fax
Email: cclc@ccleague.org

Sitemap
| Privacy Policy

© 2014 Community College League of California. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by The Lone Designer