Home    Site Map    Contact Us    Privacy Policy   
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
League Staff
Home > About the League

How to Contact Us

Mailing Address:
2017 O Street
Sacramento CA 95811-5211

Main Phone: (916) 444-8641
Fax: (916) 444-2954

E-mail: cclc@ccleague.org

Association Operations

Scott Lay
President/CEO
(916) 245-5032 scottlay@ccleague.org
Kimi Shigetani
Vice President
(916) 245-5027 kimi@ccleague.org
Judy Centlivre
Executive Assistant
(916) 245-5029 jcentlivre@ccleague.org
Yolanda Avalos
Program Associate
(916) 245-5045 yolanda@ccleague.org
Melodie Smith
Program Associate
(916) 245-5036 msmith@ccleague.org

Fiscal Services

Cary Jung
Director
(916) 245-5028 cjung@ccleague.org
Sarah Kiesling
Assistant Director
(916) 245-5031 sarah@ccleague.org

Communications & Marketing

Samantha DeMelo
Director
(916) 245-5030 sdemelo@ccleague.org

District Services

Elaine Reodica
Program Manager
(916) 245-5041 ereodica@ccleague.org
Clyde S. Murley
Solar Program Consultant
  cmurley@ccleague.org
Sarah Raley
Library Resources Consortium
  sarahraley@ccleague.org
Jane Wright
Policy & Procedure Consultant
  jwright@ccleague.org

Educational Programs

Carmen Sandoval
Director
(916) 245-5034 csandoval@ccleague.org

Government Relations

Theresa Tena
Vice President
(916) 245-5037 ttena@ccleague.org
Rita Mize
Director, State Policy & Research
(916) 245-5038 rmize@ccleague.org
Ryan McElhinney
Legislative Advocate
(916) 245-5039 ryan@ccleague.org
Lizette Navarette
Legislative Advocate
(916) 245-5040 lizette@ccleague.org
General Inquiries   legoffice@ccleague.org

Meetings & Events

Cherie Savage
Director
(916) 245-5035 csavage@ccleague.org

California Community College Athletic Association
2017 O St, Sacramento CA 95811-5211
(916) 444-1600 | (916) 444-2616 fax
info@coasports.orgwww.cccaasports.org