League Staff

How to Contact Us

League Office

2017 O Street, Sacramento CA 95811-5211
Phone: (916) 444-8641 • Fax: (916) 444-2954
General Inquiries: cclc@ccleague.org
Map and directions to League Office

Staff

Association Operations

Kimi Shigetani
Vice President
(916) 245-5027
kimi@ccleague.org


 

 

Judy Centlivre
Executive Assistant
(916) 245-5029
jcentlivre@ccleague.org


Yolanda Avalos
Program Associate
(916) 245-5045
yolanda@ccleague.org


Melodie Smith
Program Associate
(916) 245-5036
msmith@ccleague.org

 

Fiscal Services


Cary Jung

Director, Fiscal Services
(916) 245-5028
cjung@ccleague.org


Sarah Kiesling

Asst Director, Fiscal Services
(916) 245-5031
sarah@ccleague.org


Karen Graham

Program Assistant, Fiscal Services
(916) 245-5033
kgraham@ccleague.org

 

District Services


Elaine Reodica
Program Manager, District Services
(916) 245-5030
ereodica@ccleague.org

Clyde S. Murley
Solar Program Consultant
cmurley@ccleague.org

Sarah Raley
Library Resources Consortium
sarahraley@ccleague.org

Jane Wright
Policy & Procedure Consultant
jwright@ccleague.org

 

Communications & Marketing

Meetings & Events

Educational Programs


Samantha DeMelo
Director
(916) 245-5030
sdemelo@ccleague.org


Cherie Savage

Director
(916) 245-5035
csavage@ccleague.org


Carmen Sandoval
Director
(916) 245-5034
csandoval@ccleague.org

 

Government Relations

General Inquiries: legoffice@ccleague.org


Rita Mize
Director, State Policy & Research
(916) 245-5038
rmize@ccleague.org


 


Ryan McElhinney

Legislative Advocate
(916) 245-5039
ryan@ccleague.org

Lizette Navarette

Legislative Advocate
(916) 245-5040
lizette@ccleague.org

 

Community College League of California
2017 O Street, Sacramento CA 95811-5211
(916) 444-8641 | (916) 444-2954 fax
Email: cclc@ccleague.org

Sitemap
| Privacy Policy

© 2014 Community College League of California. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by The Lone Designer