Advisory Committee on Education Services


Teresa Brown, Trustee, San Joaquin Delta CCD
Keith Curry, CEO, Compton Community Education Center
Judy Haggerty, Trustee, Mt. San Antonio CCD
Mary Hornbuckle, Trustee, Coast CCD
Douglas Houston, Superintendent/President, Yuba CCD
Michele Jenkins, Trustee, Santa Clarita CCD
Jeffrey Kellogg, Trustee, Long Beach CCD
Jeffrey Lease, Trustee, San Jose-Evergreen CCD
Ilse Maymes, Student Trustee, Ventura County CCD
Dianne McKay, Trustee, Ventura County CCD
Mojdeh Mehdizadeh, Executive Vice Chancellor, Contra Costa CCD
Donna Miller, Trustee, North Orange County CCD
Tom Mohr, Trustee, San Mateo County CCD
Nancy Palmer, Trustee, Sierra Joint CCD
Juanita Salas, Trustee, Imperial Valley CCD
Wanden Treanor, Trustee, Marin CCD

For meeting information, contact the staff to the committee listed below.

Staff to the Committee:

Carmen T. Sandoval, Director of Education Services
(916) 444-8641

Community College League of California
2017 O Street, Sacramento CA 95811-5211
(916) 444-8641 | (916) 444-2954 fax

| Privacy Policy

© 2014 Community College League of California. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by The Lone Designer