Fulfilling the Trust

This special award recognizes enduring dedication and service as a community college trustee. Join us on Saturday, April 30, when we honor trustees who have achieved 20 and 30-year milestones in California community colleges.

20 Years

  • Fernando Baca, Barstow CCD
  • Robert Arthur, Cerritos CCD
  • William Elliott, Feather River CCD
  • Romauldo Medina, Imperial CCD
  • David Hall, Mt. San Antonio CCD
  • Mary Figueroa, Riverside CCD
  • Karen Schwarz, San Mateo County CCD

30 Years

  • Michael Boeger, Butte-Glenn CCD
  • Isobel F. Dvorsky, Chabot-Las Positas CCD
  • Marcia Milchiker, South Orange County CCD
  • Jeff Levinson, West Hills CCD

Community College League of California
2017 O Street, Sacramento CA 95811-5211
(916) 444-8641 | (916) 444-2954 fax
Email: cclc@ccleague.org

| Privacy Policy

© 2014 Community College League of California. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by The Lone Designer