All Events

Event Calendar

The calendar displays upcoming educational and networking events presented by the League and other organizations

<< November 2014 >>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Board of Governors (through 11/18)
18
19
20
Annual Convention (through 11/22)
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
November 2014
California Community College Athletic Association (CCCAA) Fall Conference
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Friday, November 7, 2014
DoubleTree Hotel, Sacramento
California Community College Athletic Association (CCCAA) Board Meeting
Friday, November 7, 2014
DoubleTree Hotel, Sacramento
American Association of Community Colleges (AACC) Fall Meeting
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - Friday, November 14, 2014
Arlington, VA
Academic Senate for California Community Colleges (ASCCC) Fall Plenary Session
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014
Irvine Marriott
Board of Governors
Monday, November 17, 2014 - Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Foothill-DeAnza CCD
CCCT/CEOCCC Joint Board Meeting
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Westin Mission Hills, Rancho Mirage
Consultation Council
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Westin Mission Hills, Rancho Mirage
Statewide CEOCCC Meeting
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Westin Mission Hills, Rancho Mirage
Annual Convention
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - Saturday, November 22, 2014
Westin Mission Hills, Rancho Mirage
Association of Chief Business Officials (ACBO) Board Meeting
Friday, November 21, 2014
League Board Meeting
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Westin Mission Hills, Rancho Mirage

Community College League of California
2017 O Street, Sacramento CA 95811-5211
(916) 444-8641 | (916) 444-2954 fax
Email: cclc@ccleague.org

Sitemap
| Privacy Policy

© 2014 Community College League of California. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by The Lone Designer